10-week Mixed Age

David
Jewish Community Center of Greater Washington (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM
01/07/18 - 03/11/18 (10 weeks)

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/07/18 10:00 AM
01/14/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/14/18 10:00 AM
01/21/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/21/18 10:00 AM
01/28/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/28/18 10:00 AM
02/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/04/18 10:00 AM
02/11/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/11/18 10:00 AM
02/18/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/18/18 10:00 AM
02/25/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/25/18 10:00 AM
03/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/04/18 10:00 AM
03/11/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/11/18 10:00 AM