10-week Mixed Age

Colleen
Church of the Redeemer (Glen Echo) (map and directions)
Friday, 10:30 AM
01/05/18 - 03/09/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/05/18 10:30 AM
01/12/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:30 AM
01/19/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:30 AM
01/26/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:30 AM
02/02/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:30 AM
02/09/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:30 AM
02/16/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:30 AM
02/23/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:30 AM
03/02/18    10:30 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:30 AM
03/09/18    10:30 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:30 AM