10-week Mixed Age

Elizabeth Rosenberg
Silver Spring Civic Building (map and directions)
Saturday, 11:00 AM
01/06/18 - 03/10/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 11:00 AM
01/13/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 11:00 AM
01/20/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 11:00 AM
01/27/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 11:00 AM
02/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 11:00 AM
02/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 11:00 AM
02/17/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 11:00 AM
02/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 11:00 AM
03/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 11:00 AM
03/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 11:00 AM