10-week Mixed Age

Liz
Church In Bethesda (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM
04/04/18 - 06/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/04/18 11:00 AM
04/11/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 11:00 AM
04/18/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 11:00 AM
04/25/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 11:00 AM
05/02/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 11:00 AM
05/09/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 11:00 AM
05/16/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 11:00 AM
05/23/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 11:00 AM
05/30/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 11:00 AM
06/06/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/06/18 11:00 AM