10-week Mixed Age

Jessica
Round House Ed. Center (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
04/05/18 - 06/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend birth through Kindergarten experiencing all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching older ones, older children lead by leading the younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this valuable music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/05/18 10:00 AM
04/12/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/12/18 10:00 AM
04/19/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/19/18 10:00 AM
04/26/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/26/18 10:00 AM
05/03/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/03/18 10:00 AM
05/10/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/10/18 10:00 AM
05/17/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/17/18 10:00 AM
05/24/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/24/18 10:00 AM
05/31/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/31/18 10:00 AM
06/07/18    10:00 AM Thursday 06/07/18 10:00 AM